2011 Gypsy Queen Triple Auto Relics

The 2011 Gypsy Queen Triple Auto Relics each feature three players with an autograph from each on the card and an authentic piece of game used material from each as well. There are only ten cards in the set and each card is numbered out of ten.

[phpbay]2011 gypsy queen triple, 15, “”, “”[/phpbay]

2011 Gypsy Queen Checklist — Triple Auto Relics

TAR-CPK Robinson Cano/Dustin Pedroia/Ian Kinsler
TAR-DMG Adam Dunn/Kendry Morales/Adrian Gonzalez
TAR-DSW Ike Davis/Tom Seaver/David Wright
TAR-HBP Matt Holliday/Ryan Braun/Hunter Pence
TAR-HYK Josh Hamilton/Michael Young/Ian Kinsler
TAR-LWR Evan Longoria/David Wright/Brooks Robinson
TAR-PMS Buster Posey/Brian McCann/Carlos Santana
TAR-PVH Albert Pujols/Joey Votto/Ryan Howard
TAR-RVB Frank Robinson/Joey Votto/Johnny Bench
TAR-SLL Curt Schilling/Jon Lester/John Lackey

Checklists and Reviews for the Baseball Card Enthusiast